top of page
Anchor 1

"Runaway Train' has a wonderfully paced opening that pulls you in with the piano line and the drums that dance over it. The vocals slide with a delightful smoothness over the melody. The movement of the single has you sliding along the train tracks in the most delightful way."

The other side review

Vinyl version of the new album is now available!
Available  in the shop

Add Dark light on your playlists here:

New interview from spanish magazine "Verdadera Locura"

Subscribe for updates

Verdadera locura

Latest Video


Directed by Olivier Toussaint, the title is inspired by the eponymous film released in 1985. A big thanks to Olivier for his achievement, his generosity and of course his talent!

Director : Olivier Toussaint
Romain Frati : piano, lead voice, composition 

Mathieu Marie : Guitar
Loïc Turpin : bass, backing vocals 
Jean-Marc Robin : drums

Mix : Jean-Pascal Boffo - Studio Amper
Mastering : Sam Berdah - The wall studio

bottom of page